Contact us

If you have any comments or queries regarding westcorkaplaceapart.com please contact Ivan McCutcheon, Rural Development Manager at ivan@wcdp.ie or use the email form below.


Fuchsia Brands,
West Cork Regional Branding Initiative,
West Cork Technology Park,
Clonakilty,
Co. Cork.

T: 023 8834035
F: 023 8834066
Email: info@westcorkaplaceapart.com

Contact Details for Members of Our Team

Ian Dempsey
Chief Executive
ian@wcdp.ie

Ivan McCutcheon
Rural Development Manager
ivan@wcdp.ie

Lisa Whelton
Administrator
lisa@wcdp.ie

Jean O'Sullivan
Tourism Development Officer
jean@wcdp.ie

Kevin Santry
Food Development Officer
kevin@wcdp.ie

David Tuohy
Website Administrator
david@wcdp.ie

Feedback form